-

Joyful Sounds Farm

"The Sound of God's Laughter can be heard in the song of a bird."

FIVE STAR REVIEWS FROM A FEW CUSTOMERS    

Alessia90 on Jul 18, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

A really nice and smooth deodorant. I loooove the scent Orange Palo Santo. Very subtle but lovely😍. Shipping was extraordinarily fast. She included a very nice lip balm as well. Thank you very much.


Beckie on Jul 18, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

I love this product! It is everything it says and works great and shipping was right on time.


amandacaldwell21 on Jul 13, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

I have never used an all natural deodorant but never so happy I tried yours. It’s amazing, smells good all day long !


uDanii on Jul 11, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Great, timely service and just love these deodorants. Yes, she's right!! They must work on hard working farmers as they also work on smelly athlete's feet! Everything was also packaged so well coming up to Canada.


Sara Kay on Jul 5, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Smells like heaven! Thank you!!!


Ana Castillo on Jun 22, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

This deodorant is a life saver. My prayers have been answered, No more sweating!! I've tried so many non toxic deodorants only to deal with more and more sweating. But I'm so happy!! I will be ordering regularly :)


s more on Jun 16, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Repeat customer. 5 stars as always! Love this deodorant!


Marty on Jun 11, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing fast shipping! I was using Schmidt's Natural Deodorant and hated using it. Here's why, It left deodorant stains on all of my shirts. It was embarrassing. Plus, it doesn't apply smoothly. You have to "Hold deodorant momentarily to skin to soften on contact with body heat" that's ridiculous. 🤨

But, I fell in love with JoyfulSoundsFarm Natural Deodorant! I applied the deodorant, wore a black dress shirt to work and I saw no stains! I was so relieved. You also won't have that nasty armpit smell and applying this deodorant is very smooth.
Thank you so much for making this deodorant! I can't wait to try all the other scents you guys have to offer! Keep it up!! 😁


marvin on May 30, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Simple, it works. It works all day for me. I hit the gym after work too and I’m still good. This is the only natural deodorant I have ever used that lasts all day and the scent still remains on my pits all until I was it off. Highly recommend it and will purchase again.


CINDY SACARELOS on May 8, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Really like the consistency of this deodorant. Goes on light and smooth , not waxed and thick like some others I tried. I am enjoying the free soap sample as well!


Nicholas Kazarian on Apr 15, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

I love these deodorants. Went above and beyond excellent customer service, thank you!!!


Pamela on Apr 8, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

It's a winner!!! I was looking for an aluminum free product, and it is but the smell is amazing!!!
Item was shipped on time and I'm so happy with the items, that I purchased for this initial order, that I'm looking forward to ordering more products!!
I don't think, you'll be disappointed with the products or customer experience!!!!


Pamela on Apr 8, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered this one for hubby!! And it's his favorite!! That speaks volumes, because Minnesota winters are brutal and we use lots of cheap sticks, during this time. This one ABSOLUTELY works!!!
Item shipped on time, can't wait to try more products, from this company!!!


Kyrie Clay on Mar 29, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Literally the best deodorant I’ve ever used. Smells amazing and even if u do sweat there is no bodily odor. I will be purchasing more.


ematranga1 on Mar 14, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

By far, the best deodorant I've ever used!!!


Nicholas Kazarian on Mar 8, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Good Lord, this deodorant smells amazing and last a long time! Well done, as always. 👍


Carrie Ryder on Feb 23, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

I was patch tested a few weeks back and was found to be allergic to pretty much everything. I found this deodorant and to my surprise it actually works! I am amazed and great full. The only thing that I noticed was my underarms are still getting a little damp. But I do NOT stink 🤗 I will be buying more in the future.


warriorrrr176 on Feb 22, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

The best lip balm.. just melts on my lips like butter cream! Love it. Thank you


Dana Creighton on Feb 14, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

This product is amazing. So superior to anything I've ever tried from a traditional store. I'm super happy with it and it smells awesome. I'm definitely a new repeat customer :)
Thanks!


dangelas on Jan 26, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Super fast arrival. Thanks!! I love these deodorants. They work really well and smell great. I have tried Pear, Lemongrass and Coconut Mango. LOVE the Pear, but that's personal preference. The C-M one is more coconut with hint of mango. Lemongrass is lovely.